Gravity PDF - en to zh translation catalogue (468 entries)

en: The $type parameter is invalid. Only "view" and "model" are accepted
zh: 参数 $type 无效。只接受 "视图 "和 "模型

en: Make sure to pass in a valid Gravity Forms Entry ID
zh: 确保输入有效的 Gravity Forms 入口 ID

en: The option key %s already exists. Use GPDFAPI::update_plugin_option instead
zh: 选项键 %s 已经存在。请改用 GPDFAPI::update_plugin_option

en: Could not located the PDF Settings. Ensure you pass in a valid PDF ID.
zh: 无法定位 PDF 设置。请确保输入了有效的 PDF ID。

note: translators: 1. WordPress version number 2. HTML Anchor Open Tag 3. Html Anchor Close Tag
en: WordPress version %1$s is required: upgrade to the latest version. %2$sGet more information%3$s.
zh: 需要 WordPress 版本 %1$s：升级到最新版本。%2$s获取更多信息%3$s。

note: translators: 1. HTML Anchor Open Tag 2. HTML Anchor Open Tag 3. Html Anchor Close Tag
en: %1$sGravity Forms%3$s is required to use Gravity PDF. %2$sGet more information%3$s.
zh: 使用 Gravity PDF 时需要 %1$sGravity Forms%3$s。%2$s获取更多信息%3$s。

note: translators: 1. HTML Anchor Open Tag 2. HTML Anchor Close Tag 3. Plugin version number 4. Html Anchor Open Tag
en: %1$sGravity Forms%2$s version %3$s or higher is required. %4$sGet more information%2$s.
zh: 需要 %1$sGravity Forms%2$s %3$s 或更高版本。%4$s获取更多信息%2$s。

note: translators: 1. HTML Anchor Open Tag 2. HTML Anchor Close Tag 3. HTML Anchor Open Tag 4. HTML Anchor Close Tag
en: You are running an %1$soutdated version of PHP%2$s. Contact your web hosting provider to update. %3$sGet more information%4$s.
zh: %1$s您运行的 PHP%2$s 版本已过时。请联系您的虚拟主机提供商进行更新。%3$s获取更多信息%4$s。

note: translators: 1. HTML Anchor Open Tag 2. HTML Anchor Close Tag 3. PHP Extension name
en: The PHP extension %3$s could not be detected. Contact your web hosting provider to fix. %1$sGet more information%2$s.
zh: 无法检测到 PHP 扩展名 %3$s。请联系您的虚拟主机提供商进行修复。%1$s获取更多信息%2$s。

note: translators: 1. HTML Anchor Open Tag 2. HTML Anchor Close Tag
en: The PHP extension MB String does not have MB Regex enabled. Contact your web hosting provider to fix. %1$sGet more information%2$s.
zh: PHP 扩展程序 MB String 未启用 MB Regex。请联系您的虚拟主机提供商进行修复。%1$s获取更多信息%2$s。

note: translators: 1. RAM value in MB 2. HTML Anchor Open Tag 3. HTML Anchor Close Tag
en: You need 128MB of WP Memory (RAM) but we only found %1$s available. %2$sTry these methods to increase your memory limit%3$s, otherwise contact your web hosting provider to fix.
zh: 您需要 128MB 的 WP 内存 (RAM)，但我们发现只有 %1$s 可用。%2$s请尝试以下方法提高内存上限%3$s，否则请联系虚拟主机提供商进行修复。

en: The minimum requirements for the Gravity PDF plugin have not been met. Please contact the site administrator for assistance.
zh: 未满足 Gravity PDF 插件的最低要求。请联系网站管理员寻求帮助。

en: Gravity PDF Installation Problem
zh: 重力 PDF 安装问题

en: The minimum requirements for Gravity PDF have not been met. Please fix the issue(s) below to use the plugin:
zh: 未满足 Gravity PDF 的最低要求。请修复以下问题以使用该插件：

en: "%s" has been deprecated as of Gravity PDF 4.0
zh: 自 Gravity PDF 4.0 起，"%s"已被弃用

en: View Gravity PDF Settings
zh: 查看重力 PDF 设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View Gravity PDF Documentation
zh: 查看Gravity PDF文档

en: Docs
zh: 文档

en: Get Help and Support
zh: 获取帮助和支持

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: View Gravity PDF Extensions Shop
zh: 查看重力 PDF 扩展商店

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展

en: View Gravity PDF Template Shop
zh: 查看重力 PDF 模板商店

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Install Core Fonts
zh: 安装核心字体

en: You do not have permission to access this page
zh: 您没有访问此页面的权限

en: There was a problem processing the action. Please try again.
zh: 处理操作时出现问题。请重试。

en: The font label used for the object
zh: 对象使用的字体标签

en: The path to the `regular` font file. Pass empty value if it should be deleted
zh: 常规 "字体文件的路径。如果应删除，则传递空值

en: The path to the `italics` font file. Pass empty value if it should be deleted
zh: italics 字体文件的路径。如果应删除，则传递空值

en: The path to the `bold` font file. Pass empty value if it should be deleted
zh: 粗体 "字体文件的路径。如果应删除，则传递空值

en: The path to the `bolditalics` font file. Pass empty value if it should be deleted
zh: 字体文件 `bolditalics` 的路径。如果应删除，则传递空值

en: The Regular font is required
zh: 常规字体是必需的

en: Kashida needs to be a value between 0-100
zh: Kashida 需要是一个介于 0-100 之间的值

en: The upload is not a valid TTF file
zh: 上传的不是有效的 TTF 文件

en: Cannot find %s.
zh: 无法找到 %s。

en: PDF: %s
zh: PDF：%s

en: There was a problem generating your PDF
zh: 生成 PDF 时出现问题

en: %1$sRegister your copy of %2$s%3$s to receive access to automatic upgrades and support. Need a license key? %4$sPurchase one now%5$s.
zh: %1$s注册您的 %2$s%3$s 版本，即可获得自动升级和支持。需要许可证密钥？%4$s立即购买%5$s。

en: View plugin Documentation
zh: 查看插件文档

en: You must pass in a valid form ID
zh: 您必须输入有效的表格 ID

en: You must pass in a valid PDF ID
zh: 您必须提供有效的 PDF ID

en: Common Sizes
zh: 常用尺寸

en: A4 (210 x 297mm)
zh: A4（210 x 297 毫米）

en: Letter (8.5 x 11in)
zh: 信纸（8.5 x 11 英寸）

en: Legal (8.5 x 14in)
zh: 标准（8.5 x 14 英寸）

en: Ledger / Tabloid (11 x 17in)
zh: 分类账/小开本（11 x 17 英寸）

en: Executive (7 x 10in)
zh: 行政（7 x 10 英寸）

en: Custom Paper Size
zh: 顧客備註

en: "A" Sizes
zh: "A" 尺寸

en: A0 (841 x 1189mm)
zh: A0（841 x 1189 毫米）

en: A1 (594 x 841mm)
zh: A1（594 x 841 毫米）

en: A2 (420 x 594mm)
zh: A2（420 x 594 毫米）

en: A3 (297 x 420mm)
zh: A3（297 x 420 毫米）

en: A5 (148 x 210mm)
zh: A5（148 x 210 毫米）

en: A6 (105 x 148mm)
zh: A6（105 x 148 毫米）

en: A7 (74 x 105mm)
zh: A7（74 x 105 毫米）

en: A8 (52 x 74mm)
zh: A8（52 x 74 毫米）

en: A9 (37 x 52mm)
zh: A9（37 x 52 毫米）

en: A10 (26 x 37mm)
zh: A10（26 x 37 毫米）

en: "B" Sizes
zh: "B" 尺寸

en: B0 (1414 x 1000mm)
zh: B0（1414 x 1000 毫米）

en: B1 (1000 x 707mm)
zh: B1（1000 x 707 毫米）

en: B2 (707 x 500mm)
zh: B2（707 x 500 毫米）

en: B3 (500 x 353mm)
zh: B3（500 x 353 毫米）

en: B4 (353 x 250mm)
zh: B4（353 x 250 毫米）

en: B5 (250 x 176mm)
zh: B5（250 x 176 毫米）

en: B6 (176 x 125mm)
zh: B6（176 x 125 毫米）

en: B7 (125 x 88mm)
zh: B7（125 x 88 毫米）

en: B8 (88 x 62mm)
zh: B8（88 x 62 毫米）

en: B9 (62 x 44mm)
zh: B9（62 x 44 毫米）

en: B10 (44 x 31mm)
zh: B10（44 x 31 毫米）

en: "C" Sizes
zh: "C" 尺寸

en: C0 (1297 x 917mm)
zh: C0（1297 x 917 毫米）

en: C1 (917 x 648mm)
zh: C1（917 x 648 毫米）

en: C2 (648 x 458mm)
zh: C2（648 x 458 毫米）

en: C3 (458 x 324mm)
zh: C3（458 x 324 毫米）

en: C4 (324 x 229mm)
zh: C4（324 x 229 毫米）

en: C5 (229 x 162mm)
zh: C5（229 x 162 毫米）

en: C6 (162 x 114mm)
zh: C6（162 x 114 毫米）

en: C7 (114 x 81mm)
zh: C7（114 x 81 毫米）

en: C8 (81 x 57mm)
zh: C8（81 x 57 毫米）

en: C9 (57 x 40mm)
zh: C9（57 x 40 毫米）

en: C10 (40 x 28mm)
zh: C10（40 x 28 毫米）

en: "RA" and "SRA" Sizes
zh: "RA" 和 "SRA" 尺寸

en: RA0 (860 x 1220mm)
zh: RA0（860 x 1220 毫米）

en: RA1 (610 x 860mm)
zh: RA1（610 x 860 毫米）

en: RA2 (430 x 610mm)
zh: RA2（430 x 610 毫米）

en: RA3 (305 x 430mm)
zh: RA3（305 x 430 毫米）

en: RA4 (215 x 305mm)
zh: RA4（215 x 305 毫米）

en: SRA0 (900 x 1280mm)
zh: SRA0（900 x 1280 毫米）

en: SRA1 (640 x 900mm)
zh: SRA1（640 x 900 毫米）

en: SRA2 (450 x 640mm)
zh: SRA2（450 x 640 毫米）

en: SRA3 (320 x 450mm)
zh: SRA3（320 x 450 毫米）

en: SRA4 (225 x 320mm)
zh: SRA4（225 x 320 毫米）

en: Indic
zh: 指标

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Chinese, Japanese, Korean
zh: 中文、日文、韩文

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: User-Defined Fonts
zh: 用户自定义字体

en: Could not find Gravity PDF Font
zh: 无法找到 Gravity PDF 字体

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Print - Low Resolution
zh: 打印 - 低分辨率

en: Print - High Resolution
zh: 打印 - 高分辨率

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Annotate
zh: 批注

en: Fill Forms
zh: 填写表格

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: Assemble
zh: 组装

en: Settings updated.
zh: 设置更新。

en: PDF Settings could not be saved. Please enter all required information below.
zh: 无法保存 PDF 设置。请在下面输入所有必要信息。

en: %s license key
zh: %s 许可证密钥

en: Deactivate License
zh: 停用许可证

en: Select Media
zh: 选择媒体

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Width
zh: 宽

en: Height
zh: 高

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: inches
zh: 显示英寸

en: The callback used for the %s setting is missing.
zh: 用于 %s 设置的回调丢失。

en: %s is an invalid filename
zh: %s 是无效文件名

en: Cannot find file %s
zh: 无法找到文件 %s

en: This license key expired on %%s. %1$sPlease renew your license to continue receiving updates and support%2$s.
zh: 此许可证密钥已于 %%s 到期。%1$s请更新许可证以继续接收更新和支持%2$s。

en: This license key has been cancelled (most likely due to a refund request). %1$sPlease consider purchasing a new license%2$s.
zh: 该许可证密钥已被取消（很可能是由于退款请求）。%1$s请考虑购买新的许可证%2$s。

en: This license key is invalid. Please check your key has been entered correctly.
zh: 此许可证密钥无效。请检查您输入的密钥是否正确。

en: The license key is invalid. Please check your key has been entered correctly.
zh: 许可证密钥无效。请检查您输入的密钥是否正确。

en: Your license key is valid but does not match your current domain. This usually occurs if your domain URL changes. Please resave the settings to activate the license for this website.
zh: 您的许可证密钥有效，但与您当前的域名不匹配。如果您的域名 URL 发生变化，通常会出现这种情况。请重新保存设置，以激活该网站的许可证。

en: This license key is not valid for %s. Please check your key is for this product.
zh: 此许可证密钥对 %s 无效。请检查您的密钥是否适用于该产品。

en: This license key has reached its activation limit. %1$sPlease upgrade your license to increase the site limit (you only pay the difference)%2$s.
zh: 此许可证密钥已达到激活上限。%1$s请升级您的许可证以增加站点限制（您只需支付差额）%2$s。

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh: 发生错误，请重试。

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中…

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Active
zh: 活性

en: Inactive
zh: 未激活

en: this PDF if
zh: 这个PDF如果

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Successfully Updated
zh: 更新成功

en: Successfully Deleted
zh: 成功删除了

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Manage PDF Templates
zh: 管理 PDF 模板

en: Add New Template
zh: 添加新模板

en: This form doesn't have any PDFs.
zh: 此表格没有任何 PDF 文件。

en: Let's go create one
zh: 让我们创建一个

en: Installed PDFs
zh: 已安装的 PDF

en: Search Installed Templates
zh: 搜索已安装的模板

en: Search the Gravity PDF Knowledgebase...
zh: 搜索 Gravity PDF 知识库...

en: Gravity PDF Documentation
zh: 重力 PDF 文档

en: It doesn't look like there are any topics related to your issue.
zh: 看起来没有与您的问题相关的主题。

en: An error occurred. Please try again
zh: 发生错误. 请重试

en: Requires Gravity PDF v%s
zh: 需要重力 PDF v[0］

en: This PDF template is not compatible with your version of Gravity PDF. This template required Gravity PDF v%s.
zh: 此 PDF 模板与您的 Gravity PDF 版本不兼容。此模板需要 Gravity PDF v%s。

en: Template Details
zh: 模板详情

en: Current Template
zh: 当前模板

en: Show previous template
zh: 显示以前的模板

en: Show next template
zh: 显示下一个模板

en: Upload is not a valid template. Upload a .zip file.
zh: 上传的模板无效。上传 .zip 文件。

en: Upload exceeds the 10MB limit.
zh: 上传超过 10MB 限制。

en: Template successfully installed
zh: 模板已成功安装

en: Template successfully updated
zh: 模板成功更新

en: PDF Template(s) Successfully Installed / Updated
zh: PDF 模板已成功安装/更新

en: There was a problem with the upload. Reload the page and try again.
zh: 上传过程中出现问题。请重新载入页面并再试一次。

en: Do you really want to delete this PDF template?%sClick 'Cancel' to go back, 'OK' to confirm the delete.
zh: 您真的要删除此 PDF 模板吗？%s单击 "取消 "返回，单击 "确定 "确认删除。

en: Could not delete template.
zh: 无法删除模板。

en: If you have a PDF template in .zip format you may install it here. You can also update an existing PDF template (this will override any changes you have made).
zh: 如果您有 .zip 格式的 PDF 模板，可以在此安装。您也可以更新现有的 PDF 模板（这将覆盖您所做的任何更改）。

en: ALL CORE FONTS SUCCESSFULLY INSTALLED
zh: 成功安装所有核心字体

en: %s CORE FONT(S) DID NOT INSTALL CORRECTLY
zh: %s 核心字体未正确安装

en: Could not download Core Font list. Try again.
zh: 无法下载核心字体列表。请再试一次。

en: Downloading %s...
zh: 下载 %s...

en: Completed installation of %s
zh: 完成安装 %s

en: Failed installation of %s
zh: 安装 %s 失败

en: Fonts remaining:
zh: 剩余字体:

en: Retry Failed Downloads?
zh: 重试失败的下载？

en: Core font installation
zh: 核心字体安装

en: Search installed fonts
zh: 搜索已安装的字体

en: Installed Fonts
zh: 已安装的字体

en: Regular
zh: 常规

en: Regular %1$s(required)%2$s
zh: 常规 %1$s（必填）%2$s

en: Italics
zh: 斜体字

en: Bold
zh: 黑体

en: Bold Italics
zh: 粗斜体

en: Add Font
zh: 添加字体

en: Update Font
zh: 更新字体

en: Install new fonts for use in your PDF documents.
zh: 在 PDF 文档中安装新字体。

en: Once saved, PDFs configured to use this font will have your changes applied automatically for newly-generated documents.
zh: 保存后，配置为使用此字体的 PDF 将在新生成的文档中自动应用您的更改。

en: Font Name %1$s(required)%2$s
zh: 字体名称 %1$s（必填）%2$s

en: The font name can only contain letters, numbers and spaces.
zh: 字体名称只能包含字母、数字和空格。

en: Please choose a name contains letters and/or numbers (and a space if you want it).
zh: 请选择一个包含字母和/或数字的名称（如果需要，还可以加上空格）。

en: Font Files
zh: 字体文件

en: Select or drag and drop your .ttf font file for the variants below. Only the Regular type is required.
zh: 为下面的变体选择或拖放 .ttf 字体文件。只需要常规类型。

en: Add a .ttf font file.
zh: 添加 .ttf 字体文件。

en: View template usage
zh: 查看模板使用情况

en: ← Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this font?
zh: 您确定要删除这个吗？

en: Add this snippet %1$sin a custom template%3$s to selectively set the font on blocks of text. If you want to apply the font to the entire PDF, %2$suse the Font setting%3$s when configuring the PDF on the form.
zh: 在自定义模板%3$s中添加此片段%1$s，以选择性地设置文本块的字体。如果要将字体应用到整个 PDF，%2$s请在表单上配置 PDF 时使用字体设置%3$s。

en: Update font
zh: 更新字体

en: Select font
zh: 选择字体

en: Delete font
zh: 删除字体

en: Font list empty.
zh: 字体列表为空。

en: No fonts matching your search found.
zh: 未找到与您的搜索匹配的字体。

en: Clear Search.
zh: 清除搜索。

en: Your font has been saved.
zh: 您的字体已保存。

en: %1$sThe action could not be completed.%2$s Resolve the highlighted issues above and then try again.
zh: %1$s操作无法完成。%2$s 解决上述突出显示的问题，然后再试一次。

en: A problem occurred. Reload the page and try again.
zh: 出现问题。重新载入页面，再试一次。

en: %1$sFont file(s) missing from the server.%2$s Please upload the font(s) again and then save.
zh: %1$s服务器上缺少字体文件。%2$s请重新上传字体，然后保存。

en: %1$sFont file(s) are malformed%2$s and cannot be used with Gravity PDF.
zh: %1$s字体文件畸形%2$s，不能与 Gravity PDF 一起使用。

en: Warning! ALL Gravity PDF data, including templates, will be deleted. This cannot be undone. 'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to stop.
zh: 警告！所有 Gravity PDF 数据（包括模板）都将被删除。无法撤销。确定 "删除，"取消 "停止。

en: WARNING: You are about to delete this PDF. 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 警告：您即将删除此 PDF。取消 "可停止，"确定 "可删除。

en: Search the Gravity PDF Documentation...
zh: 搜索重力 PDF 文档...

en: Submit your search query.
zh: 提交您的搜索查询。

en: Clear your search query.
zh: 清除搜索查询。

en: Approved
zh: 批准

en: Disapproved
zh: 未获批准

en: Unapproved
zh: 未核准

en: Default Template
zh: 默认模板

en: Choose an existing template or purchased more %1$sfrom our template shop%2$s. You can also %3$sbuild your own%4$s or %5$shire us%6$s to create a custom solution.
zh: 选择现有模板或从我们的模板商店%2$s购买更多%1$s模板。您也可以 %3$s 自建%4$s 或 %5$s 聘请我们%6$s 为您量身定制解决方案。

en: Gravity PDF comes with %1$sfour completely-free and highly customizable designs%2$s. You can also purchase additional templates from our template shop, hire us to integrate existing PDFs or, with a bit of technical know-how, build your own.
zh: Gravity PDF 附带 %1$s4 种完全免费且高度可定制的设计%2$s。您还可以从我们的模板商店购买其他模板，聘请我们整合现有的 PDF，或者利用一些技术诀窍创建您自己的 PDF。

en: Default Font
zh: 默认字体

en: Set the default font type used in PDFs. Choose an existing font or install your own.
zh: 设置 PDF 中使用的默认字体类型。选择现有字体或安装自己的字体。

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Gravity PDF comes bundled with fonts for most languages world-wide. Want to use a specific font type? Use the font installer (found in the Tools tab).
zh: Gravity PDF 捆绑了全球大多数语言的字体。想要使用特定的字体类型？使用字体安装程序（可在 "工具 "选项卡中找到）。

en: Default Paper Size
zh: 默认纸张大小

en: Set the default paper size used when generating PDFs.
zh: 设置生成 PDF 文件时使用的默认纸张大小。

en: Control the exact paper size. Can be set in millimeters or inches.
zh: 精确控制纸张尺寸。可以毫米或英寸为单位设置。

en: Reverse Text (RTL)
zh: 反向文本 (RTL)

en: Script like Arabic and Hebrew are written right to left.
zh: 阿拉伯文和希伯来文等文字都是从右到左书写的。

en: Enable RTL if you are writing in Arabic, Hebrew, Syriac, N'ko, Thaana, Tifinar, Urdu or other RTL languages.
zh: 如果您使用阿拉伯语、希伯来语、叙利亚语、N'ko、Thaana、Tifinar、乌尔都语或其他 RTL 语言书写，请启用 RTL。

en: Default Font Size
zh: 默认字体大小

en: Set the default font size used in PDFs.
zh: 设置 PDF 文件中使用的默认字体大小。

en: Default Font Color
zh: 默认字体颜色

en: Set the default font color used in PDFs.
zh: 设置 PDF 中使用的默认字体颜色。

en: Entry View
zh: 入口视图

en: Select the default action used when accessing a PDF from the %1$sGravity Forms entries list%2$s page.
zh: 选择从 %1$sGravity 表单条目列表%2$s 页面访问 PDF 时使用的默认操作。

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Background Processing
zh: 后台处理

en: When enable, form submission and resending notifications with PDFs are handled in a background task. %1$sRequires Background tasks to be enabled%2$s.
zh: 启用后，表单提交和重新发送 PDF 通知将在后台任务中处理。%1$s要求启用后台任务%2$s。

en: Debug Mode
zh: 调试模式

en: When enabled, debug information will be displayed on-screen for core features.
zh: 启用后，屏幕上将显示核心功能的调试信息。

en: Logged Out Timeout
zh: 登录超时

en: Limit how long a %1$slogged out%2$s users has direct access to the PDF after completing the form. Set to 0 to disable time limit (not recommended).
zh: 限制 %1$slogged out%2$s 用户在完成表单后直接访问 PDF 的时间。设为 0 则禁用时间限制（不建议）。

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Logged out users can view PDFs when their IP matches the one assigned to the Gravity Form entry. Because IP addresses can change, a time-based restriction also applies.
zh: 如果注销用户的 IP 与分配给重力表单条目的 IP 相匹配，他们就可以查看 PDF。由于 IP 地址可以更改，因此也适用基于时间的限制。

en: Default Owner Restrictions
zh: 默认用户限制

en: Set the default PDF owner permissions. When enabled, the original entry owner will NOT be able to view the PDFs (unless they have a User Restriction capability).
zh: 设置默认 PDF 所有者权限。启用后，原始条目所有者将无法查看 PDF（除非他们有用户限制功能）。

en: Restrict Owner
zh: 限制所有者

en: Enable this setting if your PDFs should not be viewable by the end user. This can be set on a per-PDF basis.
zh: 如果最终用户不能查看 PDF，请启用此设置。可根据每个 PDF 进行设置。

en: User Restriction
zh: 用户限制

en: Restrict PDF access to users with any of these capabilities. The Administrator Role always has full access.
zh: 限制具有上述任何功能的用户访问 PDF。管理员角色始终拥有完全访问权。

en: Only logged in users with any selected capability can view generated PDFs they don't have ownership of. Ownership refers to an end user who completed the original Gravity Form entry.
zh: 只有具有任何选定功能的登录用户才能查看生成的、不属于自己的 PDF。所有权指的是完成原始重力表单输入的最终用户。

en: Automatically install the core fonts needed to generate PDF documents. This action only needs to be run once, as the fonts are preserved during plugin updates.
zh: 自动安装生成 PDF 文档所需的核心字体。此操作只需运行一次，因为字体会在插件更新时保留。

en: Get more info.
zh: 获取更多信息。

en: Download Core Fonts
zh: 下载核心字体

en: Install custom fonts for use in your PDF documents. Only %1$s.ttf%2$s font files are supported.
zh: 在 PDF 文档中安装自定义字体。仅支持 %1$s.ttf%2$s 字体文件。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add a descriptive label to help you  differentiate between multiple PDF settings.
zh: 添加描述性标签，帮助您区分多个 PDF 设置。

en: Templates control the overall look and feel of the PDFs, and additional templates can be %1$spurchased from the online store%4$s. If you want to digitize and automate your existing documents, %2$suse our Bespoke PDF service%4$s. Developers can also %3$sbuild their own templates%4$s.
zh: 模板可以控制 PDF 的整体外观和感觉，还可以从在线商店%4$s%1$s购买其他模板。如果您想将现有文档数字化和自动化，%2$s请使用我们的定制 PDF 服务%4$s。开发人员也可以 %3$s 制作自己的模板%4$s。

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Send the PDF as an email attachment for the selected notification(s). %1$sPassword protect the PDF%3$s if security is a concern. Alternatively, %2$suse the [gravitypdf] shortcode%3$s directly in your Notification message.
zh: 将 PDF 作为选定通知的电子邮件附件发送。%1$s如果担心安全问题，请对 PDF 进行密码保护%3$s。或者，%2$s直接在通知消息中使用 [gravitypdf] 简码%3$s。

en: Choose a Notification
zh: 选择通知

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Set the filename for the generated PDF (excluding the .pdf extension). Mergetags are supported, and invalid characters %s are automatically converted to an underscore.
zh: 设置生成 PDF 的文件名（不包括 .pdf 扩展名）。支持合并标记，无效字符 %s 会自动转换为下划线。

en: Conditional Logic
zh: 条件逻辑

en: Enable conditional logic
zh: 启用条件逻辑

en: Add rules to dynamically enable or disable the PDF. When disabled, PDFs do not show up in the admin area, cannot be viewed, and will not be attached to notifications.
zh: 添加规则以动态启用或禁用 PDF。禁用时，PDF 不会显示在管理区，无法查看，也不会附加到通知中。

en: Paper Size
zh: 纸张尺寸

en: Set the paper size used when generating PDFs.
zh: 设置生成PDF时使用的纸张尺寸。

en: Paper Orientation
zh: 运单纸方向

en: Portrait
zh: 肖像

en: Landscape
zh: 景观

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Set the primary font used in PDFs. You can also install your own.
zh: 设置 PDF 中使用的主要字体。您也可以安装自己的字体。

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Set the font size to use in the PDF.
zh: 设置 PDF 中使用的字体大小。

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Set the font color to use in the PDF.
zh: 设置PDF中使用的字体颜色。

en: Script like Arabic, Hebrew, Syriac (and many others) are written right to left.
zh: 阿拉伯文、希伯来文、叙利亚文（以及其他许多文字）都是从右到左书写的。

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Generate a document adhering to the selected PDF format. Watermarks, alpha-transparency, and PDF Security are automatically disabled when using PDF/A-1b or PDF/X-1a formats.
zh: 生成符合所选 PDF 格式的文档。使用 PDF/A-1b 或 PDF/X-1a 格式时，水印、alpha-透明度和 PDF 安全性会自动禁用。

en: Enable PDF Security
zh: 启用 PDF 安全性

en: Password protect generated PDFs, and/or restrict user capabilities.
zh: 对生成的 PDF 文件进行密码保护，和/或限制用户功能。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Privileges
zh: 权限

en: Select End User PDF Privileges
zh: 选择最终用户 PDF 权限

en: Image DPI
zh: 图片DPI

en: Control the image DPI (dots per inch) in PDFs. Set to 300 when professionally printing document.
zh: 控制 PDF 中图像的 DPI（每英寸点数）。专业打印文档时设置为 300。

en: Enable Public Access
zh: 启用公众访问

en: When public access is on all security protocols are disabled and %3$sanyone can view the PDF document for ALL your form's entries%4$s. For better security, %1$suse the signed PDF urls feature instead%2$s.
zh: 当公共访问打开时，所有安全协议都会被禁用，%3$s任何人都可以查看所有表单条目的 PDF 文档%4$s。为提高安全性，%1$s请使用签名 PDF 网址功能%2$s。

en: When enabled, the original entry owner will NOT be able to view the PDFs. This setting is overridden %1$swhen using signed PDF urls%2$s.
zh: 启用后，原始条目的所有者将无法查看 PDF。使用已签名的 PDF 网址%2$s时，此设置会被覆盖%1$s。

en: Enable Advanced Templating
zh: 启用高级模板

en: A legacy setting used that enables a template to be treated as PHP, with direct access to the PDF engine.
zh: 一种传统设置，可将模板视为 PHP，直接访问 PDF 引擎。

en: Master Password
zh: 库管理密码

en: Show Form Title
zh: 显示表单标题

en: Display the form title at the beginning of the PDF.
zh: 在 PDF 文件开头显示表单标题。

en: Show Page Names
zh: 显示页面名称

en: Display form page names on the PDF. Requires the use of the %1$sPage Break field%2$s.
zh: 在 PDF 上显示表单页名称。需要使用 %1$sPage Break 字段%2$s。

en: Show HTML Fields
zh: 显示 HTML 字段

en: Display HTML fields in the PDF.
zh: 在 PDF 中显示 HTML 字段。

en: Show Section Break Description
zh: 显示分段说明

en: Display the Section Break field description in the PDF.
zh: 显示 PDF 中的分段字段说明。

en: Enable Conditional Logic
zh: 启用条件逻辑

en: When enabled the PDF will adhere to the form field conditional logic and show/hide fields.
zh: 启用后，PDF 将遵循表单字段条件逻辑并显示/隐藏字段。

en: Show Empty Fields
zh: 显示空字段

en: Display Empty fields in the PDF.
zh: 在 PDF 中显示空字段。

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: The header is included at the top of each page. For simple columns %1$stry this HTML table snippet%2$s.
zh: 页眉包含在每个页面的顶部。对于简单的列%1$s，请尝试此 HTML 表格片段%2$s。

en: First Page Header
zh: 首页页眉

en: Override the header on the first page of the PDF.
zh: 覆盖 PDF 第一页的页眉。

en: Use different header on first page of PDF?
zh: 在 PDF 第一页使用不同的页眉？

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: The footer is included at the bottom of every page. For simple text footers use the left, center and right alignment buttons in the editor. For simple columns %1$stry this HTML table snippet%2$s. Use the special %3$s{PAGENO}%4$s and %3$s{nbpg}%4$s tags to display page numbering.
zh: 页脚位于每个页面的底部。对于简单的文本页脚，可使用编辑器中的左对齐、居中对齐和右对齐按钮。对于简单的列%1$s，请尝试此 HTML 表格片段%2$s。使用特殊的 %3$s{PAGENO}%4$s 和 %3$s{nbpg}%4$s 标签显示页码。

en: First Page Footer
zh: 首页页脚

en: Override the footer on the first page of the PDF.
zh: 覆盖 PDF 第一页的页脚。

en: Use different footer on first page of PDF?
zh: 在 PDF 第一页使用不同的页脚？

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Set the background color for all pages.
zh: 设置所有页面的背景颜色。

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图像

en: The background image is included on all pages. For optimal results, use an image the same dimensions as the paper size and run it through an image optimization tool before upload.
zh: 所有页面都包含背景图片。为获得最佳效果，请使用与纸张尺寸相同的图片，并在上传前通过图片优化工具进行优化。

en: The PDF Template %1$s requires Gravity PDF version %2$s. Upgrade to the latest version.
zh: PDF 模板 %1$s 需要 Gravity PDF 版本 %2$s。请升级到最新版本。

en: This method has been removed because mPDF no longer supports setting the image DPI after the class is initialised.
zh: 删除该方法是因为 mPDF 不再支持在类初始化后设置图像 DPI。

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代码

en: PDF List
zh: PDF 列表

en: None
zh: 无

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载 PDF

en: Copy the %s PDF shortcode to the clipboard
zh: 将 %s PDF 简码复制到剪贴板

en: Shortcode copied!
zh: 复制短代码！

en: Copy Shortcode
zh: 复制短代码

en: Copied
zh: 复制

en: Edit this PDF
zh: 编辑此 PDF

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Duplicate this PDF
zh: 复制此 PDF

en: Duplicate
zh: 重复

en: Delete this PDF
zh: 删除此 PDF

en: This form doesn't have any PDFs. Let's go %1$screate one%2$s.
zh: 此表单没有任何 PDF 文件。让我们%1$s创建一个%2$s。

en: Requires Gravity PDF
zh: 需要重力 PDF

en: Legacy
zh: 旧版

en: Update PDF
zh: 更新 PDF

en: Add PDF
zh: 添加PDF

en: There was a problem saving your PDF settings. Please try again.
zh: 保存 PDF 设置时出现问题。请重试。

en: PDF could not be saved. Please enter all required information below.
zh: 无法保存 PDF。请在下面输入所有必要信息。

en: PDF saved successfully. %1$sBack to PDF list.%2$s
zh: PDF 已成功保存。%1$s返回 PDF 列表。%2$s

en: PDF successfully deleted.
zh: PDF 已成功删除。

en: PDF successfully duplicated.
zh: PDF 复制成功。

en: Gravity PDF does not have write permission to the %s directory. Contact your web hosting provider to fix the issue.
zh: Gravity PDF 没有 %s 目录的写入权限。请联系您的虚拟主机提供商以解决问题。

en: There was a problem creating the %s directory. Ensure you have write permissions to your uploads folder.
zh: 创建 %s 目录时出现问题。请确保您拥有上传文件夹的写入权限。

en: Signed (+1 week)
zh: 已签署（+1 周）

en: Signed (+1 month)
zh: 已签署 (+1 个月)

en: Signed (+1 year)
zh: 已签署（+1 年）

en: PDF URLs
zh: PDF URL

en: The PDF configuration is not currently active.
zh: PDF 配置当前未激活。

en: PDF conditional logic requirements have not been met.
zh: PDF 条件逻辑要求未得到满足。

en: Your PDF is no longer accessible.
zh: 您的 PDF 已无法访问。

en: You do not have access to view this PDF.
zh: 您没有权限查看此 PDF 文件。

en: PDFs
zh: PDF 文件

en: The PDF could not be saved.
zh: 无法保存 PDF。

en: Could not find PDF configuration requested
zh: 无法找到所需的 PDF 配置

en: Page %d
zh: 第%d页

en: Your support license key has been activated for this domain.
zh: 您的支持许可密钥已在此域激活。

en: License deactivated.
zh: 许可证已注销。

en: An unknown error occurred, and your license key may not have been correctly deactivated. %1$sLogin to your GravityPDF.com account%2$s and check if your site has been unlinked from the key.
zh: 出现未知错误，您的许可证密钥可能未正确停用。%1$s登录您的 GravityPDF.com 账户%2$s，检查您的网站是否已解除与密钥的链接。

en: This method has been superseded by self::process()
zh: 此方法已被 self::process() 取代

en: Gravity PDF Environment
zh: 重力 PDF 环境

en: Directories and Permissions
zh: 目录和权限

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Security Settings
zh: 安全设置

en: WP Memory
zh: WP 内存

en: Default Charset
zh: 默认字符集

en: Internal Encoding
zh: 内部编码

en: PDF Working Directory
zh: PDF 工作目录

en: PDF Working Directory URL
zh: PDF 工作目录 URL

en: Font Folder location
zh: 字体文件夹位置

en: Temporary Folder location
zh: 临时文件夹位置

en: Temporary Folder permissions
zh: 临时文件夹权限

en: Temporary Folder protected
zh: 受保护的临时文件夹

en: mPDF Temporary location
zh: mPDF 临时位置

en: Outdated Templates
zh: 过时的模板

en: PDF Entry List Action
zh: PDF 输入列表操作

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: User Restrictions
zh: 用户限制

en: minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: No valid PDF template found in Zip archive.
zh: 压缩包中未发现有效的 PDF 模板。

en: The filename %s contains invalid characters. Only alphanumeric, hyphen, and underscore allowed.
zh: 文件名 %s 包含无效字符。只允许字母数字、连字符和下划线。

en: The PHP file %s is not a valid PDF Template.
zh: PHP 文件 %s 不是有效的 PDF 模板。

en: There was a problem removing the Gravity Form "%s" PDF configuration. Try delete manually.
zh: 移除重力表单"%s"时出现问题。PDF 配置。请尝试手动删除。

en: There was a problem removing the %s directory. Clean up manually via (S)FTP.
zh: 删除 %s 目录时出现问题。通过 (S)FTP 手动清理。

en: Blank Slate
zh: 白板

en: Focus Gravity
zh: 聚焦重力

en: Rubix
zh: 鲁比克斯

en: Zadani
zh: 扎达尼

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: Default PDF Options
zh: 默认 PDF 选项

en: Control the default settings to use when you create new PDFs on your forms.
zh: 控制在表单上创建新 PDF 时使用的默认设置。

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Licensing
zh: 许可

en: PDF Download Link
zh: PDF 下载链接

en: Include the [gravitypdf] shortcode in the form's Confirmation or Notification settings to display a PDF download link. %1$sGet more info%2$s.
zh: 在表单的确认或通知设置中包含 [gravitypdf] 简码，以显示 PDF 下载链接。%1$s获取更多信息%2$s.

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限

en: We strongly recommend you have at least 128MB of available WP Memory (RAM) assigned to your website. %1$sFind out how to increase this limit%2$s.
zh: 我们强烈建议您为网站分配至少 128MB 的可用 WP 内存 (RAM)。%1$s了解如何提高此限制%2$s。

en: We detected the PHP runtime configuration setting %1$sallow_url_fopen%2$s is disabled.
zh: 我们检测到 PHP 运行时配置设置 %1$sallow_url_fopen%2$s 已被禁用。

en: You may notice image display issues in your PDFs. Contact your web hosting provider for assistance enabling this feature.
zh: 您可能会在 PDF 文件中发现图像显示问题。请联系您的网络托管服务提供商，以获取启用此功能的帮助。

en: We've detected the PDFs saved in Gravity PDF's %1$stmp%2$s directory can be publicly accessed.
zh: 我们检测到保存在 Gravity PDF 的 %1$stmp%2$s 目录中的 PDF 可以被公开访问。

en: We recommend you use our %1$sgfpdf_tmp_location%2$s filter to %3$smove the folder outside your public website directory%4$s.
zh: 我们建议您使用我们的 %1$sgfpdf_tmp_location%2$s 过滤器 %3$s 将文件夹移到公共网站目录之外%4$s。

en: %1$s version %2$s is out of date. The core version is %3$s
zh: %1$s版本%2$s已过期。核心版本是%3$s

en: Learn how to update
zh: 了解如何更新它

en: Consent not given.
zh: 未经同意。

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Shipping (%s)
zh: 运输 (%s)

en: Not accepted
zh: 不接受

note: translators: the plugin name.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available.
zh: 有一个新版本的%1$s可用。

en: Update now.
zh: 现在更新。

en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s or %4$supdate now%5$s.
zh: %1$s查看版本%2$s详细信息%3$s 或%4$s更新现在%5$s。

en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s.
zh: %1$s查看版本%2$s详细信息%3$s。

en: Contact your network administrator to install the update.
zh: 联系您的网络管理员以安装更新。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Accent Color
zh: 强调色

en: The accent color is used for the page and section titles, as well as the border.
zh: 重点色用于页面和章节标题以及边框。

en: Secondary Color
zh: 次要颜色

en: The secondary color is used with the field labels and for alternate rows.
zh: 辅助颜色用于字段标签和备用行。

en: Combine the field label and value or have a distinct label/value.
zh: 合并字段标签和值，或使用不同的标签/值。

en: Combined Label
zh: 组合标签

en: Split Label
zh: 分割标签

en: Container Background Color
zh: 容器背景颜色

en: Control the color of the field background.
zh: 控制字段背景的颜色。

en: Field Border Color
zh: 字段边框颜色

en: Control the color of the field border.
zh: 控制字段边框的颜色。

en: Dismiss Notice
zh: 关闭通知

en: Gravity PDF needs to download the Core PDF fonts.
zh: Gravity PDF 需要下载 Core PDF 字体。

en: Before you can generate a PDF using Gravity Forms, the core fonts need to be saved to your server. This only needs to be done once.
zh: 在使用 Gravity Forms 生成 PDF 之前，需要将核心字体保存到服务器上。这只需完成一次。

en: Want more features? Take a look at our addons.
zh: 想要更多功能？看看我们的附加组件。

en: Add new PDF
zh: 添加新的 PDF

en: Toggle %s Section
zh: 切换%s部分

en: View or download %s.pdf
zh: 查看或下载 %s.pdf

en: Download PDFs
zh: 下载 PDF

en: View PDFs
zh: 查看 PDF

en: View PDF
zh: 查看 PDF

en: No PDFs available for this entry.
zh: 此条目暂无 PDF 文件。

en: Get help with Gravity PDF
zh: 获得重力 PDF 方面的帮助

en: Search the documentation for an answer to your question. If you need further assistance, contact support and our team will be happy to help.
zh: 搜索文档，查找问题答案。如果您需要进一步帮助，请联系技术支持，我们的团队将竭诚为您服务。

en: View Documentation
zh: 查看文档

en: Contact Support
zh: 联系支持

en: Support hours are 9:00am-5:00pm Monday to Friday, %1$sSydney Australia time%2$s (public holidays excluded).
zh: 支持时间为周一至周五上午 9:00-下午 5:00，%1$s澳大利亚悉尼时间%2$s（公共节假日除外）。

en: To take advantage of automatic updates for your Gravity PDF extension(s), enter and save your license key(s) below. %1$sYou can find your purchased licenses in your GravityPDF.com account%2$s.
zh: 要享受 Gravity PDF 扩展的自动更新，请在下面输入并保存您的许可证密钥。%1$s您可以在 GravityPDF.com 账户%2$s中找到已购买的许可证。

en: When a Gravity PDF extension is enabled, the plugin periodically polls GravityPDF.com over HTTPS for your license status and plugin updates. The only data sent is your website domain name and license key (if provided). To opt-out you need to deactivate all Gravity PDF extensions.
zh: 启用 Gravity PDF 扩展后，插件会定期通过 HTTPS 轮询 GravityPDF.com，以了解您的许可证状态和插件更新。发送的唯一数据是您的网站域名和许可证密钥（如果提供）。要选择退出，您需要停用所有 Gravity PDF 扩展。

en: PDF link not displayed because conditional logic requirements have not been met.
zh: 由于未满足条件逻辑要求，PDF 链接未显示。

en: (Admin Only Message)
zh: (仅限管理员留言）

en: Could not get Gravity PDF configuration using the PDF and Entry IDs passed.
zh: 使用传入的 PDF 和条目 ID 无法获取 Gravity PDF 配置。

en: No Gravity Form entry ID passed to Gravity PDF. Ensure you pass the entry ID via the confirmation url query string – using either "entry" or "lid" as the query string name – or by passing an ID directly to the shortcode.
zh: 没有向 Gravity PDF 传递 Gravity 表单条目 ID。请确保通过确认 url 查询字符串传递条目 ID（使用 "entry "或 "lid "作为查询字符串名称），或直接将 ID 传递给简码。

en: PDF link not displayed because PDF is inactive.
zh: 未显示 PDF 链接，因为 PDF 处于非活动状态。

en: This operation deletes ALL Gravity PDF settings and deactivates the plugin. If you continue, all settings, configuration, custom templates and fonts will be removed.
zh: 此操作将删除所有 Gravity PDF 设置并停用插件。如果继续，所有设置、配置、自定义模板和字体都将被删除。
